Collarium® 

A new era of tanning has begun.  

The demand for collagen equipment among tanning studio visitors is rising.  Not only is it important for customers to achieve a nice tan; they also want a supple and smooth complexion. Whether a gym, cosmetics studio or tanning studio, you will be sure to impress your customers with a Collarium®!

Note

Collarium® is a registered trademark in Switzerland. The name can only be used for marketing purposes by our licensed partners with the associated original technical products. You will need a written licensing agreement to do so.

Become a Collarium® licensed partner

Cleverly convert and increase sales!

Impress your customers with a state-of-the-art Collarium®. Most tanning studios have converted to using the new Collarium®. If desired, we also offer a complete solarium facelift for your existing equipment including repainting and corresponding LED lighting.    

umbau.jpg

Benefit as a Collarium® licensed partner:

Added value for

your customers

The combination of UV and red light achieves significantly improved direct pigmentation, increased skin compatibility and a smooth complexion. Less tanning odours are left on the skin. Your customers will love the Collarium®!

More money
in your till

Our experience with Collarium® equipment shows us that former solarium users or new customers visit the tanning studio. Our marketing tools help you to generate new customers and increase sales.

Ready for the new regulation

The new solarium regulation entered into effect on 1 June 2019, which introduced a significant reduction in radiation intensity that can be balanced out using red light. We will be happy to advise you.

Become a Collarium® licensed partner

Impress your customers with the unique advantages of a Collarium. Most tanning studios can be easily converted to use the new Collarium®.  

 

As a licensed partner, you'll benefit from:

  • Use of the “Collarium®” trademark name

  • Free advertising material for your studio

  • Access to the high-quality original Collarium® range.

collarium-displays.jpg

Questions?

We’re here for you!

arrow&v

Danke für das Einreichen!

Collarium® 

Eine neue Ära

des Bräunens

beginnt. 

Die Nachfrage nach Collagen-Geräten wird bei Sonnenstudio Besuchern immer grösser. Nicht nur ein schön gebräunter Teint, sondern auch ein angenehmes Hautgefühl und ein samtweiches Hautbild sind den Kundinnen und Kunden wichtig. Ob Fitnesscenter, Kosmetik- oder Sonnenstudio – mit einem Collarium® werden Sie Ihren Kunden begeistern! 

Hinweis

Collarium® ist eine in der Schweiz geschützte Marke. Der Name darf ausschliesslich von unseren Lizenzpartnern mit den dazugehörigen Original technischen Produkten zu Marketingzwecken verwendet werden. Hierfür benötigen Sie eine schriftliche Lizenzvereinbarung.

Werden Sie Collarium®-Lizenzpartner

Als Collarium® Lizenzpartner profitieren:

Mehrwert für

Ihre Kunden

Die Kombination von UV- und Rotlicht sorgt für eine deutlich verbesserte Direktpigmentierung, eine erhöhte Hautverträglichkeit und ein glattes Hautgefühl. Zudem entsteht weniger Bräunungsgeruch auf der Haut. Ihre Kunden werden das Collarium® lieben! 

Mehr Geld in 

Ihrer Kasse

Die Erfahrung mit Collarium®-Geräten zeigt uns, dass auch ehemalige Solariumgänger oder Neukunden das Sonnenstudio besuchen. Unsere Marketingtools helfen Ihnen dabei, Kunden zu generieren und den Umsatz anzukurbeln. 

Bereit für das 

neue Gesetz

Ab 1. Juni 2019 ist die neue Solariumverordnung in Kraft, welche eine erhebliche Minderung der Strahlenstärke beeinhaltet, die Sie mit Rotlicht entsprechend ausgleichen können. Wir beraten Sie gerne. 

Werden Sie Collarium® Lizenzpartner

Begeistern Sie Ihre Kunden mit den einzigartigen Vorzügen eines Collariums. Die meisten Solarien lassen sich einfach und mit wenig Aufwand auf das neue Collarium® umrüsten. 

 

Als Lizenzpartner profitieren Sie:

  • Verwendung des geschützten Namens „Collarium®“

  • Kostenloses Werbematerial für Ihr Studio

  • Zugang zum hochwertigen Original Collarium® Sortiment. 

Fragen?

Wir sind für Sie da!

arrow&v
 

Collarium® ist eine in der Schweiz geschützte Marke. Der Name darf ausschliesslich von unseren Lizenzpartnern mit den dazugehörigen Original technischen Produkten zu Marketingzwecken verwendet werden. Hierfür benötigen Sie eine schriftliche Lizenzvereinbarung.

Werden Sie Collarium®-Lizenzpartner